FAITES TOURNER LA ROUE ET REMPORTEZ UN PRIX

En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations sur UMAGE et sur nos dernières nouveautés et événements. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Aller au contenu

Meet

THE UMAGE TEAM

Get in touch with dedicated the UMAGE sales team, the regional sales representatives or the PR and marketing team, they are ready to help you with any questions you might have.

SALES

Brett Day

Head of Retail, Europe | Oceania | Middle East
+45 31 39 51 04
bpd@umage.com

Henrik Hjorth

Vice President, North America
+45 31 58 79 31
hhj@umage.com

Mads Sørensen

Sales Consultant Denmark and Norway
+45 31 39 09 93
mhs@umage.com

Fabian Mack

Head of Sales DACH + E-commerce Europe
+49 (0)175 1932 326
fma@umage.com

Viktor Frändevi

Retail Sales Manager, Sweden
+46 763 675 320
vf@umage.com

Markus Carls

Senior Sales Manager DACH
+49 (0)176 23785602
mac@umage.com

Jacob Nannestad

CEO & Head of Sales USA
+45 20 45 20 34
jnh@umage.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Belgium

Chris Visker & Sabine Staelens, Studio L+A
chris@studiola.be & sabine@studiola.be

Czech Republic

Dominik Patocka, Luminex
dominik.patocka@luminex.cz

France

Julie Pinon, Ideco Paris
Julie.pinon@idecoparis.com

Finland

Marina Tuominen, Textil Kompani
info@textilkompani.fi

Greece

Lazaros, SAMBA
lazaros@samba-eliezer.gr

Ireland

Lisa Cowe, Concept Crowe
info@conceptcrow.com

Italy

Sofia Sääf & Gianluca, Concetti E Design
info@concettiedesign.it

Netherlands

Stijn Ketelaar, Studio VIP
sk@umage.com

Poland

Adam Wysocki & Sebastian Marek, PufaDesign
adam@pufadesign.pl & sebastian@pufadesign.pl

Portugal

Luisa Ferreira, Markka Interiors
luisarosaferreira@gmail.com & geral@markkainteriores.pt

Serbia

Rastko Nedelkovic, Struja
struja@struja.rs

Spain

Renata, Original Mobiliaro
ragbewode@originalmobiliario.com & amanzanares@originalmobiliario.com

Spain

Marta Olive, Denko Iluminación
martaolive@denkoiluminacion.com

United Kingdom

Steve Jones, CEO, Innermost
steve@innermost.net

Turkey

Ahmet Hiçyılmaz, Bonvagon
ahmet.hicyilmaz@bonvagon.com

MARKETING & PR INQUIRIES

Mette Eskerod Foldager

Chief Marketing Officer
+45 31 39 76 13
mfo@umage.com

Caroline Cecilie Nordholt

PR & Communications Coordinator
+45 31 39 00 36
cno@umage.com